Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with aryanvarmaDating with safeer007Dating with nagarajbnDating with santhoshkshatriyaDating with jayavardhanaDating with preethuloveDating with raj56romanceDating with princerajuromanceDating with kichha010Dating with vivek_1235Dating with parashuloveDating with kirankumar34Dating with pravina
Find More Personals from Davangere
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Davangere (2)
     »Seeking Groom in Davangere (1)
Friendship in Davangere (59)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Davangere (6)
     »Men Seeking Women in Davangere (159)
     »Men Seeking Men in Davangere (4)
     »Women Seeking Women in Davangere (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Davangere (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Davangere (35)
     »Men Looking for Men in Davangere (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Davangere (45)

I Am 22 Years Guy, Single ,seeking A Partner

21 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Davangere, Karnataka, India Here for Activity Partner in Davangere, Friendship in Davangere
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 46 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Davangere)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for yuga7204Write testimonial
Add yuga7204 to your favourite's ListAdd yuga7204 to your favourite's List
Refer yuga7204's profile to your friendRefer yuga7204's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of yuga7204
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Kannada
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
......... ..... .... .... .... ..... ..... .... ..... I am 22 years guy looking for womeb,18-45 any kind of relationship
About My Partner:
Looking fr any kind of relationship,friendly ...... .... .... .... .... .... ..... .... .... .... .... .... .... .... ...
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.53 seconds