Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with santhoshkshatriyaDating with pravinaDating with jayavardhanaDating with raj56romanceDating with nagarajbnDating with rakeshjoy123Dating with bharathmachoDating with manjudsDating with aryanvarmaDating with safeer007Dating with princerajuromanceDating with parashuloveDating with vivek_1235
Find More Personals from Davangere
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Davangere (2)
     »Seeking Groom in Davangere (1)
Friendship in Davangere (59)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Davangere (6)
     »Men Seeking Women in Davangere (159)
     »Men Seeking Men in Davangere (4)
     »Women Seeking Women in Davangere (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Davangere (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Davangere (35)
     »Men Looking for Men in Davangere (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Davangere (45)

Decent Person

22 Years old Man seeking Man Lives in Davangere, Karnataka, India Here for Marriage in Davangere, Activity Partner in Davangere, Casual Dating in Davangere, Friendship in Davangere, Serious Relationship in Davangere
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Gym Toned Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Friendship    Total 100 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Davangere)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for venkymunnaWrite testimonial
Add venkymunna to your favourite's ListAdd venkymunna to your favourite's List
Refer venkymunna's profile to your friendRefer venkymunna's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of venkymunna
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity East Indian, English / British, Indian, Japanese, Pakistani
I can speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
good hearted
there is no force to be a friend
if your geneune i am right person for you
My love for you is a journey, starting at forever and ending at never
About My Partner:
need a true friend
that she has to listen to me
because i never want to lose
should be true and perfect
same charcter like me she should have
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 18-22 Faith Should Be: Hindu Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Single His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking And My Partner Should not have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Summer
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - An Elephant
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.66 seconds