Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with santhoshkshatriyaDating with aryanvarmaDating with parashuloveDating with princerajuromanceDating with kirankumar34Dating with manjudsDating with nagarajbnDating with raj56romanceDating with bharathmachoDating with safeer007Dating with vivek_1235Dating with rakeshjoy123Dating with pravina
Find More Personals from Davangere
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Davangere (2)
     »Seeking Groom in Davangere (1)
Friendship in Davangere (59)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Davangere (6)
     »Men Seeking Women in Davangere (159)
     »Men Seeking Men in Davangere (4)
     »Women Seeking Women in Davangere (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Davangere (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Davangere (35)
     »Men Looking for Men in Davangere (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Davangere (45)

24×7 Available Simple And Very Neat About Dressing I'm Happy Always

24 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Davangere, Karnataka, India Here for Marriage in Davangere, Activity Partner in Davangere, Casual Dating in Davangere, Friendship in Davangere, Serious Relationship in Davangere
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'10" / 208 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 194 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Davangere)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for manjudsWrite testimonial
Add manjuds to your favourite's ListAdd manjuds to your favourite's List
Refer manjuds's profile to your friendRefer manjuds's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of manjuds
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I'm very simple and interesting person
I do everything wt u want
Okay for everything...........!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
About My Partner:
Simple good active member
I don't like to saying lie's
Honestly...............................!!!!!!!
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.52 seconds