Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with jayavardhanaDating with princerajuromanceDating with raj56romanceDating with bharathmachoDating with vivek_1235Dating with safeer007Dating with aryanvarmaDating with kichha010Dating with parashuloveDating with pravinaDating with manjudsDating with nagarajbnDating with rakeshjoy123
Find More Personals from Davangere
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Davangere (2)
     »Seeking Groom in Davangere (1)
Friendship in Davangere (59)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Davangere (6)
     »Men Seeking Women in Davangere (159)
     »Men Seeking Men in Davangere (4)
     »Women Seeking Women in Davangere (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Davangere (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Davangere (35)
     »Men Looking for Men in Davangere (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Davangere (45)

Looking For Fun And True Relationship

32 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Davangere, Karnataka, India Here for Casual Dating in Davangere
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 44 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for suresh900Write testimonial
Add suresh900 to your favourite's ListAdd suresh900 to your favourite's List
Refer suresh900's profile to your friendRefer suresh900's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of suresh900
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac
About Myself:
Heloooooooo ...................
6 feet tall slim male looking for short term fun
Interested only in Girls .
About My Partner:
She should be slim below 32 age and romantic beautiful.
I like clean and hygiene
She knows how to behave and treat with others no smoking
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.29 seconds