Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with parashuloveDating with preethuloveDating with jayavardhanaDating with nagarajbnDating with vivek_1235Dating with princerajuromanceDating with pravinaDating with rakeshjoy123Dating with safeer007Dating with kirankumar34Dating with raj56romanceDating with aryanvarmaDating with manjuds
Find More Personals from Davangere
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Davangere (2)
     »Seeking Groom in Davangere (1)
Friendship in Davangere (59)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Davangere (6)
     »Men Seeking Women in Davangere (159)
     »Men Seeking Men in Davangere (4)
     »Women Seeking Women in Davangere (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Davangere (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Davangere (35)
     »Men Looking for Men in Davangere (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Davangere (45)

Love And Fun

28 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Davangere, Karnataka, India Here for Activity Partner in Davangere
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 820 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for bharathmachoWrite testimonial
Add bharathmacho to your favourite's ListAdd bharathmacho to your favourite's List
Refer bharathmacho's profile to your friendRefer bharathmacho's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of bharathmacho
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Kannada
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Fish & chicken only
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Be happy and enjoy the life... .fulllll of funnnn , joy, entertain, dont think about past plan the future and make it
About My Partner:
Person shud have caring loving undrestanding and romantic nature and fit.......
My Passion: Acting n basket ball   Sports I Like: Basket ball n snooker   My Activities: Long drive and partyzz   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.31 seconds