Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with nagarajbnDating with aryanvarmaDating with bharathmachoDating with princerajuromanceDating with parashuloveDating with safeer007Dating with kichha010Dating with santhoshkshatriyaDating with rakeshjoy123Dating with raj56romanceDating with pravinaDating with kirankumar34Dating with jayavardhana
Find More Personals from Davangere
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Davangere (2)
     »Seeking Groom in Davangere (1)
Friendship in Davangere (59)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Davangere (6)
     »Men Seeking Women in Davangere (159)
     »Men Seeking Men in Davangere (4)
     »Women Seeking Women in Davangere (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Davangere (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Davangere (35)
     »Men Looking for Men in Davangere (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Davangere (45)

I Love Friendship

29 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Davangere, Karnataka, India Here for Activity Partner in Davangere, Casual Dating in Davangere, Friendship in Davangere, Serious Relationship in Davangere
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'7" / 201 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 139 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Davangere)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for kichha010Write testimonial
Add kichha010 to your favourite's ListAdd kichha010 to your favourite's List
Refer kichha010's profile to your friendRefer kichha010's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of kichha010
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Other
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
I Love good friend I will need all types with ur needs fulfill I need friendship.
About My Partner:
I like beautiful sexy women.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.55 seconds