Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with raj56romanceDating with kirankumar34Dating with princerajuromanceDating with santhoshkshatriyaDating with preethuloveDating with safeer007Dating with jayavardhanaDating with aryanvarmaDating with kichha010Dating with pravinaDating with rakeshjoy123Dating with parashuloveDating with bharathmacho
Find More Personals from Davangere
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Davangere (2)
     »Seeking Groom in Davangere (1)
Friendship in Davangere (59)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Davangere (6)
     »Men Seeking Women in Davangere (159)
     »Men Seeking Men in Davangere (4)
     »Women Seeking Women in Davangere (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Davangere (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Davangere (35)
     »Men Looking for Men in Davangere (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Davangere (45)

I'm A Man Seeking Woman

21 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Davangere, Karnataka, India Here for Activity Partner in Davangere, Casual Dating in Davangere
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'1" / 185 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 41 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Davangere)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for deekshith1727Write testimonial
Add deekshith1727 to your favourite's ListAdd deekshith1727 to your favourite's List
Refer deekshith1727's profile to your friendRefer deekshith1727's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of deekshith1727
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other, Bangladeshi, Chinese, French, Indian
I can speak English, Kannada
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not want to have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
Very fit and I'm an athlete more strong enough for and I am very good at sports and all field I'm very much interested in you can we meet ?
About My Partner:
Very bold and romantic no matter of age should be enjoying all moment with me for Soo longer a sweet relationship.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.69 seconds