Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with vivek_1235Dating with kichha010Dating with jayavardhanaDating with aryanvarmaDating with preethuloveDating with raj56romanceDating with rakeshjoy123Dating with princerajuromanceDating with parashuloveDating with pravinaDating with santhoshkshatriyaDating with safeer007Dating with kirankumar34
Find More Personals from Davangere
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Davangere (2)
     »Seeking Groom in Davangere (1)
Friendship in Davangere (59)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Davangere (6)
     »Men Seeking Women in Davangere (159)
     »Men Seeking Men in Davangere (4)
     »Women Seeking Women in Davangere (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Davangere (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Davangere (35)
     »Men Looking for Men in Davangere (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Davangere (45)

Phaneesha

39 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Davangere, Karnataka, India Here for Casual Dating in Davangere
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'0" / 152 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 49 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Davangere)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for phaneeshaWrite testimonial
Add phaneesha to your favourite's ListAdd phaneesha to your favourite's List
Refer phaneesha's profile to your friendRefer phaneesha's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of phaneesha
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak Kannada
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Caste Anavil Brahmin
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am interested in friendship to my companion also and I am interested in seeing relationship.
About My Partner:
she should be sexy and friendly and co operative because i have to maintain long relationship and i will maintain this casual and both of we can enjoy the life.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-18 Faith Should Be: Hindu Body Type Can Be: Fit/Athletic , Marital Status Can Be: Divorced His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Can Drink occasionally
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Crumpled Clothes most
My opinion about having pets - I do not like pets
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.53 seconds