Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with kirankumar34Dating with raj56romanceDating with rakeshjoy123Dating with bharathmachoDating with jayavardhanaDating with nagarajbnDating with manjudsDating with pravinaDating with kichha010Dating with princerajuromanceDating with aryanvarmaDating with santhoshkshatriyaDating with safeer007
Find More Personals from Davangere
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Davangere (2)
     »Seeking Groom in Davangere (1)
Friendship in Davangere (59)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Davangere (6)
     »Men Seeking Women in Davangere (159)
     »Men Seeking Men in Davangere (4)
     »Women Seeking Women in Davangere (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Davangere (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Davangere (35)
     »Men Looking for Men in Davangere (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Davangere (45)

Seeking Friends

21 Years old Man seeking Man Lives in Davangere, Karnataka, India Here for Friendship in Davangere
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'1" / 185 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Bisexual Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Friendship    Total 72 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Davangere)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for vivek_1235Write testimonial
Add vivek_1235 to your favourite's ListAdd vivek_1235 to your favourite's List
Refer vivek_1235's profile to your friendRefer vivek_1235's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of vivek_1235
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I'm finding a relationship with girls
That I'm really excited to be with new friends
Like to hang out with new friends
About My Partner:
Disency.silence.inteligent. three are most important on girls life.and she must be believe in God that's all ................
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 18-18 He/She Should Be From: India Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 5 Inch to 7 Ft. 10 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Single His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.53 seconds