Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with jayavardhanaDating with pravinaDating with preethuloveDating with kichha010Dating with vivek_1235Dating with rakeshjoy123Dating with aryanvarmaDating with kirankumar34Dating with manjudsDating with parashuloveDating with princerajuromanceDating with nagarajbnDating with santhoshkshatriya
Find More Personals from Davangere
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Davangere (2)
     »Seeking Groom in Davangere (1)
Friendship in Davangere (59)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Davangere (6)
     »Men Seeking Women in Davangere (159)
     »Men Seeking Men in Davangere (4)
     »Women Seeking Women in Davangere (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Davangere (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Davangere (35)
     »Men Looking for Men in Davangere (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Davangere (45)

Seeking For Women

24 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Davangere, Karnataka, India Here for Marriage in Davangere, Activity Partner in Davangere, Casual Dating in Davangere, Friendship in Davangere, Serious Relationship in Davangere
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Scorpio
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 51 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Davangere)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for supercoploveloveWrite testimonial
Add supercoplovelove to your favourite's ListAdd supercoplovelove to your favourite's List
Refer supercoplovelove's profile to your friendRefer supercoplovelove's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of supercoplovelove
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
Handsome perfect cute want to have a long relationship if possible enjoy dating roaming so n so if u meet me once u vl never leave me
About My Partner:
Should good looking with good personality comparability adjusting caring love affection Good nature good behavior social mingling
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.54 seconds